Redlips Photo
Standard member

Redlips

50, Female - Separated
London, Greater London England
Looking for Men between 40 & 55 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, Friendship

Fun, friendly and a little foxy

I have a friendly outgoing personality and I'm Australian. I visit the UK for work a couple of times annually. I am a people person and like to meet in person to see if we hit it off. I dislike too many personal (none of your business ) questions and enjoy conversation, fun, a few laughs a lovely glass of wine and good company. I enjoy travel and new and familiar places. My interests include swimming, walking, studying, art galleries and exhibitions, live shows, theatre and dance performances, work related conferences and forums but like I said I really love to travel and meeting new people. I'm interested in meeting someone for company whenever I'm in London when I return on a work related basis.

Ideal partner

I'm usually into tall, dark hair and brown eyes. Love your English accents!! I have an outgoing and friendly personality. I really enjoy the company of a man with real intimacy and connecting with on many levels. I enjoying living life to the fullest and keeping busy. I'm looking for someone to spend some time, a few drinks and conversation and great sex, but just something casual. If you are, gentle and sexy and know your way around a woman's body can have fun and own a sense of humour and someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously then you're my type.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 50
Location London, Greater London
Status Separated
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'')
Body Type Cuddly
Eyes Green
Hair Auburn
Piercings Ears
Pubic Hair Light
Bra Cup E and Above

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Career driven
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign Virgo

Children

Have Children No
Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Masters degree
Industry Community Services & Development

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal play
doggy position
kissing my neck
Kissing,
nuzzling my neck from behind
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Touch
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
Whispering in my ear
Woman on top