cooperroyal Photo
Standard member

cooperroyal

29, Female - Married
London, Greater London England
Looking for Men, Women, Couples, Groups between 24 & 45 for A relationship, Casual encounters

Sexy with a little bit of sass

I am looking to meet easy going guys and girls who know how to have a great time but don't take life too seriously. I am married and in an open relationship. If I contact you through this profile it is to play alone as we have a seperate couples profile.

I would describe myself as fun, sexy and open minded with a little bit of sass. I am attractive although I do have hips and a butt (size 8-10 on top and a 10-12 on bottom).

I am attracted to both men and women and have been in relationships with both, but I try not to label myself. Even though I have been with women I am more experienced with men.

If you want to know something about me, just ask!

Ideal partner

I am looking for a single or couple, male or female, that is fun, relaxed, confident, generous and who know what they want from another person.

I'm in an open relationship and ideally am looking for an ongoing FWB arrangement. I'd also be open to dating the right person (or couple).

I'm looking for people that I'm attracted to which is typically slim to average build. I generally prefer someone older than me and someone with a bit of experience ;)

I will only respond to messages from people I am interested in connecting with.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 29
Location London, Greater London
Status Married
Sexual Preference Bisexual

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'')
Weight 61 kg
Body Type Slim
Eyes Blue
Hair Brown
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup C

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Life is a party
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Creative
Star Sign Aquarius

Children

Have Children No
Want Children No

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Role playing
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)