Use this feature if you wish to temporarily take a break from Adult Match Maker. You can still come back and access your profile when you return and want to activate it.
Take a break:
- Reinstate your account in the future without starting from scratch
- Your profile will remain invisible to other users
- Your profile will not appear in searches
- Other members, including those you have previously contact, will be unable to contact you
- Remaining membership will remain frozen until you choose to reactivate your account
- Auto-renewal payments will be frozen until you choose to reactivate your account
Take a break or suspend your account by selecting the 'Account Settings' icon located in the top navigation menu.
On the left-side menu, select 'Take a break or Terminate account' and select 'Take a break.'